MIA Domain logo animation
    • Les Rochelles Mercurey - white wine Burgundy Domaine Mia

      LES ROCHELLES

      Mercurey

      35,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      Les Rochelles presents an aromatic character. With a very luminous golden color, its nose interweaves scents of flowers and white fruits, accompanied by delicate brioche notes. Its mouth reveals a sensual, subtly mineral substance, with balance and tension. The finish lingers and signs: freshness and lightness.

      It will make a perfect pairing to a lobster in white butter, snails with parsley or a fresh goat cheese. It also complements well with the flavors of a millefeuille.

      Purchase
    • RED WINE-MERCUREY-CLOS-LA-MARCHE-

      Clos La Marche Monopole

      MERCUREY

      37,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      Clos La Marche is a red wine from a 3.48 ha monopole, enjoying a south-eastern exposure. This Climate owes its name to the limestone slab, raised by a play of tectonic plate movements, on which it is located. The soil, hard and about 30 centimetres deep, consists of 50 acres of marl, on the top of the Clos. Grape variety 100% Pinot Noir, Clos la Marche comes from 60-year-old vines on almost 2 ha of the plot and young vines replanted on the remaining 1.5 ha.

      Purchase
    • LES CAUDROYES BLANC

      Mercurey

      37,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      From the cold, limestone soil of its terroir, Les Caudroyes blanc borrows its freshness and fine acidity. In a brilliant pale yellow color, it reveals an open bouquet of acacia flowers and exotic fruits on the nose. A beautiful minerality on the palate, underlined by saline accents, gives the whole vivacity and energy. Its finish, supported by notes of white pepper, expresses a good length.

      Parsley ham, salmon sashimi and an exotic fruit sorbet will find a beautiful echo in the freshness of this cuvée. It will also subtly accompany a refined goat cheese.

      Purchase
    • DOMAINE-MIA-ROUGE-MERCUREY-LES-CAUDROYES

      Les Caudroyes Rouge

      Mercurey

      34,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      Les Caudroyes rouge is a wine with lively and fresh accents. It lights up with a luminous purple color, deploying an intense and straightforward scent of red fruits, with a very slight memory of spices. Its coated tannins deliver a fleshy and generous impression on the palate.

      It will magnificently enhance earthy flavors like a mushroom pie or beef bourguignon. On the cheese side, a Brillat- Savarin will be the perfect match and to finish on a sweet and slightly acid note, a red fruit crumble is ideal.

      Purchase
    • Les Plantenays

      Rully

      35,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      This Rully Les Plantenays cuvée struts around in a robe of gold and light. Its nose exudes flattering aromas of white flowers and almonds. Its elegant freshness on the palate is underlined by fine notes of candied citrus and toasted hazelnut, bringing a harmonious and long finish, enhanced by a delicate minerality.

      It will enhance scallops or a Bresse chicken and will ideally complement a Comté matured for 24 months or, for sweeter tastes, a blueberry tart.

      Purchase
    • DOMAINE-MIA-VIN-ROUGE-MERCUREY-PREMIER-CRU-LES-VASEES

      1er Cru Les Vasées

      Mercurey

      39,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      On a discreet mineral structure, this 1er cru Les Vasées is dense, with an aromatic power of black fruits coated with woody notes, in a garnet color. Its silky and elegant tannins mark a lasting finish. This wine is appreciated in its prime but can age beautifully. It will accompany “œufs en meurette” or calf sweetbreads. And so you don’t have to choose between cheese and dessert, it goes perfectly with a brie de Meaux with truffle and a tart Tatin.

      Purchase
    • DOMAINE-MIA-WINE-RED-BURGUNDY-PINOT-NOIR

      Pinot Noir

      BOURGOGNE

      25,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      In a spirit of finesse, Bourgogne Pinot Noir expresses a subtle alliance between the richness of the fruit and its acidity. Its brilliant color is the index of an intense nose of fresh fruits. On the palate, the attack is frank with notes of chocolate and ripe cherries. Its fine tannins underline a beautiful persistence with a very pleasant crisp finish. It will enhance the flavors of a game terrine, a flank steak with shallots or a Beaufort. It can also sublimate a dessert of roasted pears.

      Purchase
    • DOMAINE-MIA-RED WINE OF BURGUNDY WITHOUT ADDED SULPHITES

      BOURGOGNE SANS SULFITES AJOUTÉS (WITHOUT ADDED SULFITES)

      BOURGOGNE

      26,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      This Bourgogne emanates from a sincere dialogue with nature. Without added sulphites and without compromise, it has a deep and shimmering color. The nose gives off notes of black fruits embellished with aromas of spices, which are found on the palate where the fruit is fleshy and smooth, carried by ripe tannins.

      Finesse and clarity signify the beautiful tension of this wine which has nothing to hide. It goes wonderfully with a cold meats board, grilled pork chops or Charolais cheese. Its aromatic richness will also resonate very well with a Tiramisu.

       

      Limited stock

      Purchase
    • Chardonnay

      BOURGOGNE

      26,00 / bottle, 75 cl

      On a beautiful yellow color with green reflections, this Burgundy Chardonnay reveals a seductive nose reminiscent of vine peach, acacia, blackcurrant bud and lemony notes. On the palate, the attack is refreshing and clean, we find this complexity of aromas, underlined by a hint of hawthorn and ripe pear. The balance is supported by a nice roundness on the finish.

      This wine will accompany your sunny aperitifs. It will also go wonderfully with parsley prawns, a summer salad, semi-dry goat cheese or even a fresh fruit carpaccio.

      Purchase

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Shopping Cart
    No products in the cart.
    0
      0
      Your basket
      your basket is empty

animation logo Domaine MIA
    • Les Rochelles Mercurey - vin blanc Bourgogne Domaine Mia

      Les Rochelles

      Mercurey

      32,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Les Rochelles présente un caractère aromatique qui est le fruit d’un travail d’orfèvre. D’une robe dorée très lumineuse, son nez entremêle des parfums de fleurs et de fruits blancs, accompagnés de notes légèrement briochées. Sa bouche révèle une étoffe sensuelle, subtilement minérale, dans un jeu d’équilibre et de tension. La finale persiste et signe : fraîcheur et légèreté.

      Il fera un accompagnement parfait pour un homard au beurre blanc, une persillade d’escargots ou, un chèvre frais. Il se marie également très bien avec les saveurs d’un millefeuille.

      Acheter
    • VIN ROUGE-MERCUREY-CLOS-LA-MARCHE-

      Clos La Marche Monopole

      MERCUREY

      33,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Clos La Marche se caractérise par une grande minéralité, élégance et légèreté. D’une robe grenat aux reflets pourpres, son nez exhale des arômes de fruits rouges. La première impression en bouche est digne d’un premier cru, la finale, longue et fraîche. Celle d’un vin équilibré, aux tanins soyeux. Il exprimera tout son tempérament aromatique en compagnie d’un pâté en croûte, d’une pièce de Charolais ou d’un fromage de Cîteaux et peut accompagner savoureusement un fondant au chocolat.

      Acheter
    • Les Caudroyes Blanc

      Mercurey

      28,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Au sol froid et calcaire de son terroir, Les Caudroyes blanc emprunte sa fraîcheur et une belle acidité. Sur une robe limpide teintée d’or, il dévoile un nez d’une grande pureté : un complexe de saveurs d’agrumes et de notes de pain grillé. Une vivacité comparable se retrouve en bouche, qui se révèle svelte et ciselée.

      Sa finale continue d’affirmer cette belle tension. Un jambon persillé, des sashimis de saumon et un sorbet de fruits exotiques trouveront un bel écho dans la fraîcheur de cette cuvée. Elle accompagnera aussi avec subtilité un chèvre affiné.

      Acheter
    • DOMAINE-MIA-ROUGE-MERCUREY-LES-CAUDROYES

      Les Caudroyes Rouge

      Mercurey

      29,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Les Caudroyes rouge est un vin aux accents vifs et frais. Il s’éclaire d’une robe pourpre lumineuse, déployant un parfum de fruits rouges, intense et droit, sur un très léger souvenir d’épices. Ses tanins enrobés livrent une impression charnue et généreuse en bouche.

      Il exaltera magnifiquement des saveurs de terre à l’instar d’une tourte aux champignons ou d’un bœuf bourguignon. Côté fromage, un Brillat-savarin sera l’accord parfait et pour finir sur une note sucrée et légèrement acide, un crumble aux fruits rouges est tout indiqué.

      Acheter
    • Les Plantenays

      Rully

      28,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Cette cuvée Rully Les Plantenays se pavane en robe d’or et de lumière. Son nez respire une fraîcheur minérale aux notes d’agrumes, dans une élégance boisée. Cette richesse aromatique ne se dément pas en bouche avec une texture au profil effilé. Une brève salinité ponctue la finale vivace de ce vin à l’agréable jeunesse. Il mettra en valeur des coquilles Saint-Jacques ou une poularde de Bresse et agrémentera idéalement un Comté affiné 24 mois ou, pour les bouches plus sucrées, une tarte aux myrtilles.

      Acheter
    • DOMAINE-MIA-VIN-ROUGE-MERCUREY-PREMIER-CRU-LES-VASEES

      1er Cru Les Vasées

      Mercurey

      37,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Sur une trame minérale discrète, ce 1er cru Les Vasées se révèle dense, d’une puissance aromatique de fruits noirs enrobés de notes boisées, dans une robe grenat. Ses tanins soyeux et élégants marquent une finale tenue. Ce vin s’apprécie en prime jeunesse mais peut vieillir en beauté. Il accompagnera des œufs en meurette ou des ris de veau. Et pour ne pas avoir à choisir entre fromage et dessert, il se marie parfaitement avec un brie de Meaux à la truffe et une tarte Tatin.

      Acheter
    • Pinot Noir

      Bourgogne

      22,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Ce Bourgogne Pinot noir exprime une alliance subtile entre la maturité du fruit et son acidité. Sa robe éclatante et lumineuse est l’indice d’un nez gourmand nourri de fruits rouges, contrasté par des notes d’élevage boisées. Il a la fougue de sa jeunesse : fruits toniques, tanins croquants, joliment secoué par les épices. Il exaltera les saveurs d’une terrine de gibier, d’une bavette de bœuf à l’échalote ou d’un Beaufort. Il peut également sublimer un dessert de poires rôties.

      Acheter
    • Bourgogne Sans Sulfites ajoutés

      Bourgogne

      26,00 / bouteille, 75 cl

      Ce Bourgogne émane d’un dialogue des plus sincères avec la nature. Sans sulfites ajoutés et sans compromis, il arbore une robe profonde et chatoyante. Le nez égraine des notes de fruits noirs agrémentées de parfums d’épices, que l’on retrouve en bouche où le fruit est charnu et suave de maturité, portées par des tanins mûrs.

      Finesse et netteté signent la belle tension de ce vin qui n’a rien à cacher. Il s’accordera à merveille avec une planche de charcuterie, des côtes de porc grillées ou un fromage Charolais. Sa richesse aromatique résonnera également très bien avec un Tiramisu.

       

      Stock limité

      Acheter

    Commencez à taper et appuyez sur Entrée pour rechercher

    Panier
    Aucun article dans le panier.
    0
      0
      Votre Panier
      Votre panier est vide